Search Results

Showing 1 to 10 of 25

Sort by: A to Z | Z to A   View As: view as list view as map

109 High Street, Aldershot, Hampshire GU11 1DQ

0300 555 1387

01252 321 008

0845 603 5625

aldershot.library@hants.gov.uk

www.hants.gov.uk/library

Guide Last Updated: 29/08/2014

View Detailed Access Guide for Aldershot Library

Vicarage Hill, Alton, Hampshire GU34 1HT

0300 555 1387

0845 603 5625

alton.library@hants.gov.uk

www.hants.gov.uk/allen-gallery

Guide Last Updated: 19/04/2016

View Detailed Access Guide for Alton Library

The Chantry Centre, Andover, Hampshire SP10 1LT

0300 555 1387

01264 365 939

0845 603 5625

andover.library@hants.gov.uk

www.hants.gov.uk/library

Guide Last Updated: 19/04/2016

View Detailed Access Guide for Andover Library

19-20 Westminster House, Festival Place, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG21 7LS

0300 555 1387

library@hants.gov.uk

www.hants.gov.uk

Guide Last Updated: 01/09/2016

View Detailed Access Guide for Basingstoke Discovery Centre and Library

First Floor Swan Centre, Eastleigh, Hampshire SO50 5SF

0845 603 5631

02380 652 931

eastleigh.library@hants.gov.uk

www.hants.gov.uk/library

Guide Last Updated: 19/04/2016

View Detailed Access Guide for Eastleigh Library

Osborn Road, Fareham, Hampshire PO16 7EN

0300 555 1387

fareham.lending@hants.gov.uk

www.hants.gov.uk/library

Guide Last Updated: 19/04/2016

View Detailed Access Guide for Fareham Library

Pinehurst, Farnborough, Hampshire GU14 7JZ

0300 555 1387

01252 511 149

0845 603 5625

farnborough.library@hants.gov.uk

www.hants.gov.uk/library

Guide Last Updated: 19/04/2016

View Detailed Access Guide for Farnborough Library

The Harlington Centre, 236 Fleet Road, Fleet, Hampshire GU51 4BX

0300 555 1387

0845 603 5625

fleet.library@hants.gov.uk

www.hants.gov.uk/library

Guide Last Updated: 13/09/2013

View Detailed Access Guide for Fleet Library

High Street, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 1BT

0300 555 1387

clsogos@hants.gov.uk

www.hants.gov.uk

Guide Last Updated: 19/04/2016

View Detailed Access Guide for Gosport Discovery Centre

Customise your results

Make the website work for you by customising your results based on your own requirements:

Step 1: Click on any symbol(s) to match your needs.

Step 2: Click on "update results" to show all the places suited to you.

Refine your results

You searched for libraries in Hampshire County Council.

Facilities

Showing 1 to 10 of 25